Latest Products http://www.indiawiremesh.com Latest Products 17-06-21 en-us http://www.indiawiremesh.com Wire Mesh http://www.indiawiremesh.com/wire-mesh.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Wire Mesh Manufacturers, Importers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. The wide range of Wire Meshes offered by us includes Crimped Wire Mesh, Hexagonal Wire Mesh, and Welded Steel Wire Mesh. This Wire Mesh which we offer is highly appreciated by the clients over its high strength, excellent quality, and durability. Crimped Wire Mesh http://www.indiawiremesh.com/crimped-wire-mesh.htm Wire Mesh Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Crimped Wire Mesh to the valued clients. The Crimped Wire Mesh offered by us is made by wire crimped and then it is weaved. The Crimped Wire Mesh helps in achieving higher opening and strength of wire cloth. The Crimped Wire Mesh which we offer is highly demanded in various industries for serving many purposes. Hexagonal Wire Mesh http://www.indiawiremesh.com/hexagonal-wire-mesh.htm Wire Mesh Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Laktas Wire Mesh Pvt Ltd manufactures the Hexagonal Wire Mesh to the valued clients. Hexagonal Wire Mesh offered by us is used in giving effective protection to poultry cages as it is competitively very cheap. The Hexagonal Wire Mesh offered by us is widely used in concrete wall for plaster, insulation with fiber glass. Welded Steel Wire Mesh http://www.indiawiremesh.com/welded-steel-wire-mesh.htm Wire Mesh Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Welded Steel Wire Mesh which we offer is manufactured from bright drawn mild Steel wire, electrically welded at all intersections. This Welded Steel Wire Mesh is produced with a Copper washed finish and can be hot dip galvanized after manufacture. Because the Welded Steel Wire Mesh is welded, it can be cut or bent to the shapes required without the wires falling apart and forms its own selvage when cut flush. Chain Link Fencing http://www.indiawiremesh.com/chain-link-fencing.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a prominent Chain Link Fencing Manufacturer, Importer, Exporter, and Supplier in Maharashtra. The Chain Link Fencing offered by us is made as per the industrial quality norms. The Chain Link Fencing is available with us in various specifications, so as to serve the exact needs of the clients. Industrial Screens http://www.indiawiremesh.com/industrial-screens.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are amidst leading Industrial Screens Manufacturer, Importer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. The wide range of Industrial Screens offered by us includes Vibrating Screen and Wedge Wire Screen. These Industrial Screens are available with us in a large variety and in different specifications. The Industrial Screens provided by us are highly acknowledged for their high quality, robust structure, excellent finish, and long service life. Vibrating Screen http://www.indiawiremesh.com/vibrating-screen.htm Industrial Screens Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company takes great pride in manufacturing, exporting, importing, and supplying Vibrating Screen of optimum quality. The Vibrating Screen offered by us is made as per the industrial standards. The Vibrating Screen provided by us is manufactured by using latest technology, modern machines, and high-grade raw materials. Wedge Wire Screen http://www.indiawiremesh.com/wedge-wire-screen.htm Industrial Screens Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, importing, and supplying Wedge Wire Screen of optimum quality. The Wedge Wire Screens offered by us are manufactured using Triangular wires rigidly welded to rods or flat bars to form a precise opening. These fabricated Wedge Wire Screen offers narrow opening with high strength which normal wire mesh screens cannot offer. Metal Sheets http://www.indiawiremesh.com/metal-sheets.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reliable Manufacturer, Importer, Exporter, and Supplier of Metal Sheets in Maharashtra. The wide assortment of Metal Sheets offered by us includes Expanded Metal Sheets and Perforated Metal Sheets. The Metal Sheets which we bring forth is made using optimum quality raw materials. Expanded Metal Sheets http://www.indiawiremesh.com/expanded-metal-sheets.htm Metal Sheets Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in manufacturing, exporting, importing, and supplying Expanded Metal Sheets to the clients. These Expanded Metal Sheets are highly used in protection fencing and partition frame. These Expanded Metal Sheets are made using high-grade quality Mild Steel, Stainless Steel, and Aluminum. Perforated Metal Sheets http://www.indiawiremesh.com/perforated-metal-sheets.htm Metal Sheets Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Laktas Wire Mesh Pvt. Ltd. is one the leading manufacturing companies in Asia that can offer Perforated Metal Sheets in different thicknesses. The Perforated Metal Sheets are used to make server racks, demanded in Tea Industry, in Automobiles for Creating Light Effects Laundry Equipment like Washing Machines and many more. To cater to the diverse needs, these Perforated Metal Sheets are a Demister Pads http://www.indiawiremesh.com/demister-pads.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent Demister Pads Manufacturer, Importer, Exporter, and Supplier in Mumbai. The Demister Pads which we offer are made from high-grade quality raw materials procured from the reputed vendors only. These Demister Pads which we bring forth have excellent finish and accurate dimensional quality, making them extremely suitable to be used in different industries. Wire Conveyor Belt http://www.indiawiremesh.com/wire-conveyor-belt.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Wire Conveyor Belt Manufacturer, Importer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. The Wire Conveyor Belt which we offer is highly appreciated for its robust structure, high tensile strength, and corrosion resistant properties. We manufacture Wire Conveyor Belt Balanced Weave of superior quality, which finds great application in different industries for serving many purposes. Structured Tower Packings http://www.indiawiremesh.com/structured-tower-packings.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Structured Tower Packings in the market. Our range of Structured Tower Packings includes Metallic Pall Rings, Slotted Rings, and IMTP Rings. These Structured Tower Packings are used in various engineering and mechanical applications. Metallic Pall Rings http://www.indiawiremesh.com/metallic-pall-rings.htm Structured Tower Packings Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Metallic Pall Rings-Q Pak is a progressive die tool products and Q Pak is an excellent improvisation of the traditional pall rings and is considered to be the most efficient ring type packing. Slotted Rings http://www.indiawiremesh.com/slotted-rings.htm Structured Tower Packings Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Slotted Rings is a modified design of Metallic Slotted Ring, now being manufactured by us. They are affordable in cost due to flared thin wall construction. The Slotted Rings offer all the technical advantages of Pall Rings, V - Pak etc. IMTP Rings http://www.indiawiremesh.com/imtp-rings.htm Structured Tower Packings Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer IMTP Rings which is made of metal sheets and give the best performance with relation to low pressure drop and high efficiency. These packings are made in progressive die tool with complete precision to ensure the best quality. Sieve Shaking Machine http://www.indiawiremesh.com/sieve-shaking-machine.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide highly efficient Sieve Shaking Machine which is ideally suited for carrying out sieve analysis of different materials in dry conditions. The body of Sieve Shaking Machine is made of cast iron and the base is made of M.S. sheet. Test Sieves http://www.indiawiremesh.com/test-sieves.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply the best quality Test Sieves in the market. The Test Sieves that we offer are very efficient and available in the specifications conforming to the international standards. We can also develop and design custom made Test Sieves. Conveyor Belts http://www.indiawiremesh.com/conveyor-belts.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store an exclusive range of Conveyor Belts including Compound Balance Weave Conveyor Belts, Enrober Conveyor Belts, Honey Comb Conveyor Belts, Rod Reinforced Conveyor Belts and Roller Chain Selvedge Conveyor Belts. Compound Balance Weave Conveyor Belts http://www.indiawiremesh.com/compound-balance-weave-conveyor-belts.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra, India, we are actively offering top of the line quality Compound Balance Weave Conveyor Belts to all the buyers. The Compound Balance Weave Conveyor Belts, which we bring to you are manufactured by our team of skilled and experienced personnel who makes use of sophisticated machines and latest techniques for their production. Enrober Conveyor Belts http://www.indiawiremesh.com/enrober-conveyor-belts.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the top most Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Enrober Conveyor Belts from Maharashtra, India. For all the varieties of light applications such as food processing, metalworking and other industries, Enrober Conveyor Belts are an effective choice. Honey Comb Conveyor Belts http://www.indiawiremesh.com/honey-comb-conveyor-belts.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for acquiring premium Honey Comb Conveyor Belts! We are a prestigious Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Honey Comb Conveyor Belts in Maharashtra, India. Sturdiness and excellent performance are the USP of our Conveyor Belts. Rod Reinforced Conveyor Belts http://www.indiawiremesh.com/rod-reinforced-conveyor-belts.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Rod Reinforced Conveyor Belts from Maharashtra, India. To meet the diverse requirements of the buyers, Conveyor Belts are offered by us in varied specifications. Roller Chain Selvedge Conveyor Belts http://www.indiawiremesh.com/roller-chain-selvedge-conveyor-belts.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are committed to make available superior quality Roller Chain Selvedge Conveyor Belts to all of you. We are a respectable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Roller Chain Selvedge Conveyor Belts from Maharashtra, India. Knitted Wire Mesh Machine http://www.indiawiremesh.com/knitted-wire-mesh-machine.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Knitted Wire Mesh Machine is used to produce knitted wire mesh as the name itself says. Our High Speed Fully Automatic Wire Knitting Machine comes with electronic control panel and auto cut technology. Plus, the heavy-duty machine body comes with Japanese binder roller. Food Grade Belts http://www.indiawiremesh.com/food-grade-belts.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Food Grade Belts. Offered belt is manufactured by our workforce utilizing the best grade raw metal and leading techniques. Customers can avail this belt from us in different specifications as per their specific requirements.